Services Plugins FAQs

AI Kit Template troubles

Hello,

I recently purchased the AI Kit Template, and I can’t find the theme’s purchase option. I’m new to Bubble, but I was able to navigate the signup form, settings and other pages, but I see nothing about purchasing a membership, or some type of credit for paid customers.

I assumed if the template included a Try Now - Free button, it also had to include some type of payment/membership option.

Also, after following instructions (adding the Stable Diffusion API), images still wont generate.

Please help.

I also can’t login with a real user to test the site. When I check the app’s database, when clicking on the created user, I see no password fields. When I sign in with the new user, I get an error message saying that there is no account with those credentials.

When I try to reset the password I get sent to an empty page with no password fields or any text whatsoever…

Hi @creativoenlasnubes, thanks for reaching out, and sorry to hear about the inconveniences met during the template use.

This button and allowed requests amount relates only to the free version of the included API calls, thus to have it working, you need to replace them with your own API keys that have a number of requests available.

Please be sure that you’ve also followed the second part of the setup guide, namely generate an image first after setting the API keys.

Please be sure to register the user first:

Hope this helps. If there will be any other template-related questions or any of the issues will persist, please let me know and share more related details (a screencast in Loom would be great).

Regards,

Ok. Let’s go 1 by 1: