Templates Plugins Courses

Automatic creation of users modified

Hi, in my template im getting all users modified
Please explain why it is being created

Hi @mergefy, these are just copies of the original All Users data, but with some additional columns in order to preview the available data, like unique ID which is not displayed by default. It is just creating a modified view. You can be sure that it is not modifying or affecting your existing users. This resource can be helpful https://forum.bubble.io/t/quick-beginner-question-regarding-the-app-data-tab/15263/2. If you have more Bubble questions, please do post your request here https://forum.bubble.io/.
Thanks :pray: