Services Plugins FAQs

Google Sheets and Charts plugin: How to start?

Hi There

Yesterday I bought this plugin, but nobody can send me information how to start and where to put data in

Lets start with this: I bought this plugin because I’m NOT a programmer…:wink:
So when I open the plugin and see this, I’m already finished…

Thanks for helping me filling the empty fields

Marco

Hi Marco, let’s first try to understand what are you trying to build? jus to be sure you bought the right plugin

BEFORE buying I have asked Zeroqude, so I do not understand why asking?
Here my chat before buying

Hi, I’m trying to build an app for our company.
We use a lot of different google sheets

These sheets are filled by users, but most of them are a connection of Jotform and Zapier.

there are several needs:

1. search in the data based on search of parts of all columns (that includes image url’s that need to be shown as an image

2. make data and write the data row in sheets

3. make/edit fields and write the change into sheets

4. import/show pivot tables

5. import/show graphs

6. if nessecary for speed: sync data with bubble database (I use now update new row in Zapier for that, but that is not the complete thing and does not allow empty fields that we have in files and forms)

The answer was:

Sorry for the trouble, we’re working on improving the products with as much details as possible including demos and documentation.
We should have for these Google Sheets plugins, demos in foreseeable future.
However for the requests you, think that Google Sheets & charts (Service Account) should be the way to go.
Here is the documentation for it: https://docs.zeroqode.com/plugins/google-sheets-and-charts-service-plugin

Hope this helps.

Can you please tell me shortly which point requested is included?
And how to pay?? Via bubble account?
What about updates?

With the incomlete answer: