Services Plugins FAQs

Lendy Template: Walkthrough of Demo

Hi, I’m relatively new to both Bubble and Zeroqode, but am very intrigued. I came across the Lendy Template and started going through the demo, but ran into performance issues in a few places and had some questions about the completeness of the demo as it currently stands (for example, I couldn’t figure out how an admin reviewed and approved/denied paperwork that was uploaded by an applicant).

I have two questions:

1. Can some from Zeroqode provide a little more detail on what level of support they provide on the templates? For example, it’d be helpful to have a walkthrough of the platform so I’m clear what functionality is supposed to be in the template vs just isn’t working vs would need to be custom built. What if a function that is supposed to be working isn’t for some reason?

2. Is there someone who would be willing to walkthrough a screenshare demo with me so I have a good understanding on how complete the template is?

If the template looks complete and a reasonable level of support is provided in terms of getting the ‘basic’ template working the way its supposed to (i.e. not custom features but things that we all agree should be in a template like this [such as admin review / approval of paperwork], not only will our team move forward with purchase, but would also very likely be interested in paying for further custom development.

Warm Regards,
Brendan

Hi Brendan,
thanks for your message.