Services Plugins FAQs

Marketo template repeating groups

Hello,

I am trying to link repeating groups to categories of products. These are instructions I found on the bubble forum:

here is where I find difficulties in doing just that:

I have really tried every possible combination I could think of but at no point am I able to add a constrain with the name of a category. I have categories that came with the template in the database I have only renamed them. But I can’t choose one because they are nowhere to be found when I wish to pull data from them for a repeating group.

I have purchased the lifetime plan on your courses but I was a bit sad to find out that the only course concerning a marketplace is one with an airbnb example which is pretty basic and I could not find many answers in it. I do hope you will be making more courses soon with more uptodate examples in them. I am a total beginner so I must apologies if my questions may seem stupid to a more advanced user.

I have bought the Marketo template and this is what I am working on.

Please help me.
Thank you in advance!

Hi @godomodo13, thanks for your question.

I’m afraid, Zeroqode Forum support is available for questions pertaining to the template and its current functionalities. We don’t provide support for customizations that expand beyond the scope of the template. Sorry for this inconvenience.
It is recommended that you have at least an intermediate understanding of Bubble in order to successfully make changes to this template.

In your case, I can recommend you post your request on Bubble Forum, where a lot of Bubble users are discussing their projects and ideas. I suppose you may find help there: https://forum.bubble.io/

Thanks for your understanding.

Regards,