Services Plugins FAQs

Borders in auto adjust cell width plugin

Hi guys, I’m new to this plugin, so I paired the ID attributes and I got a really tight cell autofit as below.

Before

After ID entered

how can I increase my cell size to make it look more like before the ID is entered but still show width distinction between different cells? (so the text does not push all the way to the cell limit).

Hi @aqualoop

Thanks for reaching out, and apologies for the late reply.

Please ensure that the margins are correctly set up in the plugin’s element so that the text does not push all the way to the cell limit. Also, please let us know the exact settings you have in the plugin element, and if you are using the new responsive setting too?

Also, for an example of the setup, please see our demo editor: Zeroqode-demo-22 | Bubble Editor

Looking forward to your reply.

Hi Kirill, thanks so much for your reply, I am not using new responsive setting and thus did not check the box.

Below is my 1st attempt on the plugin

When I raised the left-right margins, it increased the distance between cells as follow

I am happy with auto-adjust width, am hoping for the text to have some margins from the cell border so it can look like this

image.

Is there anything I miss in my setup?

Hi @aqualoop

The settings seem to be correct on your side. However, due to the fact that we have some additional questions regarding your settings, can you please add our Support Team email to the list of collaborators to your application and provide me a link to your application? This will allow us to check your settings and run some tests to fix the mentioned problem.

To add our Support Team as a collaborator, you need to do the following steps in the Bubble Editor:

Settings > Collaboration > Add email support@zeroqode.com

Note: avoid the warning message regarding the plan, as we are an agency and you can easily add us to your collaborators.

Looking forward to your reply.

Hi Kirill,